Every Provision Is Made For Us In Christ Jesus

This is a very good post from a blog that I recently started following. I highly recommend you check this blog. md

Redbird's Roost

“Do not let your heart be troubled; believe in God, believe also in Me. In My Father’s house are many dwelling places; if it were not so, I would have told you; for I go to prepare a place for you. If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself, that where I am, there you may be also.” John 14:1-3 (NASB)
Jesus left this earth 2,000 years ago to prepare an eternal home for all who accept Him as Savior. When we consider that God made this earth and everything in it in six days, and He has been working on our future home for twenty centuries, we cannot but wonder at the beauty that home will display. And it is in that home that “He might show the surpassing riches of His grace in kindness toward us in Christ…

View original post 269 more words

Leave a Reply

