What Have You Done For Me Lately?

Cor Novus really dies when I don’t post regularly.  Blog traffic plummets right off the old cliff, ya know?

*SIGH*

What have you done for me lately?  Right?

I can’t excuse myself by saying I’ve been busy . . . well, I COULD.  But that would be a lie . . .. so . . . I won’t.  If that’s ok with you . . .

Can you not see that we are BUSY!?
Can you not see that we are BUSY!?

I really HAVE no excuse other than to say that I have been otherwise engaged *wink wink*

By the way, I’m going to the Oral Surgeon on Thursday.  He’s going to yank out all my teeth.  No.  Really.  I WISH I was joking.

New Heart, I have not forgot Ye.  I shall return more regularly anon.

Y’all take care, ya hear?

Love, Michael

4 thoughts on “What Have You Done For Me Lately?

    1. You’re up late, as am I. Thanks for your good wishes. I am not looking forward to it with great joy that’s for sure. Their not taking out a full set–just the lowers. I had the uppers taken out about 10 years ago, so I kinda know what to expect.

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Oh God No! I used to think that too. My teeth were real bad and I had all my uppers removed about ten years ago and then it is a lifetime of misery. You don’t miss your teeth until they’re gone. Believe me. And now I’m getting the last 13 taken out . . .

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

