As It Turns Out

A short while ago I published a post here stating my intention to close Cor Novus.  As it turns out, I couldn’t do it.  Besides certain commitments I made to my readers and myself, I also have a seemingly insatiable need and desire to write.  Now it is true that I don’t need a blog to write.  I have proved that in the past.  But it is also true that I find blog writing to be the most satisfying venue that I have found.  Why that is true would require a much longer and much more self-serving post than I am willing to write.  For the time being, let’s call it a given.

This, therefore, is the unofficial resumption of my blog.

Thanks for sticking with me thus far and putting up with what might be called “wish-washyness.”

My immediate plan includes a resumption of the series Sundae With Nuts.

 

2 thoughts on “As It Turns Out

Leave a Reply

