Jack Black

Jack Black's Uni. How's THAT for a credential?
Jack Black’s Uni.
How’s THAT for a credential?

I am currently engaged in an article in Camberidge Talk about whether God deserves any of the credit he is given.  Evidently, Jack thinks he doesn’t.

I am taking the Negative in the debate which is in an article called, “10 Charges Against Religion,” which vaguely alludes to religion in one or two spots but is primarily aimed at an attack on God in general.

It is probably not intentional, but Mr Black is in fact providing me with an opportunity to strengthen my own faith by this exercise.  Thanks Jack!

When I get finished with the debate I’ll bring it over here for my peeps in the hood to see, or you can follow the link above to find it already in progress.

michael

2 thoughts on “Jack Black

Leave a Reply

